Publishing and Sharing your Identity
Your Identity page is automatically published once you begin building it. Everytime you make changes, the published version is updated. You can easily view those changes to the published version by clicking the Preview Published button in the upper right corner of the editor.
When you are ready to share your Identity page with others, simply give them the URL for the Identity page found using the Share your Identity Page icon at the bottom of the editing tools menu. You can put this link on your resume, business cards, or portfolios so others can access the page and learn more about you. You also have the option to make your Identity page private so no one can see it.