Live vs Draft
Know the Difference
Understanding the difference between Live and Draft pages is very important. Basically, draft pages are pages you are working on and cannot be seen by anyone but you. Live pages are ones you have shared and can be seen by anyone you share your portfolio with. To see your Live and Draft pages, click on the Pages tab.
Live pages are pages that have been shared with others. The list of your Live pages appears on the right side of the Pages area. Only these pages are visible to anyone with whom you have shared your portfolio. In order to make pages "live" you must first share your portfolio privately, publicly, or in a community. Once a portfolio has been shared, you must have at least one live page. If you wish to remove all live pages, you must completely unshare your portfolio.
Draft pages are pages that have been created but are not yet being shared in your portfolio. You can do this to begin working on a new page and keep it from view until you are finished with it. The Draft pages appear in the list to the left of the Pages area. The Draft pages list contains any pages you have created, whether they are shared or not; it can even include pages you have deleted.
In the Draft pages section, you can share a page you have created, copy an existing page, or delete pages. When you are finished with a Draft page, remember to save it and then 'merge w/shared' to make it live.
Saving the Changes
Once you have made the desired changes, be sure to click the 'Save' button in the upper right corner to keep the changes you have made.