Presentation   Content Editor   Saving

Saving

How to Save your ePortfolio

To save your portfolio, while in the editor click the 'Save' button in the upper right corner.  This saves the changes you have made to the draft version but will not publish the changes to your shared portfolio.

Saving

In order to publish the changes to your shared portfolio, click the 'Publish Canges' link to the right of the 'Save' button.  When there are changes that need to be merged, the 'Publish Changes' will turn orange.  The first time you work on your portfolio, a pop up will appear instructing you on the save and merge procedure.