Presentation   Account Settings   Cancel Subscription

Cancel Subscription

Foliotek Pro and Pro+ subscriptions automatically renew on an annual basis. You can cancel your subscription at anytime by following the steps below.

Once your subscription is canceled, your account will be active for the remainder of the billing cycle. On the expiration date, your account will be downgraded to a free, basic license. One project and 50 MB of file storage are included in the basic license.

 

From your account dropdown menu, click Account Settings

Cancel Subscription-01

 

Click the Billing tab, then Cancel Subscription

Cancel Subscription-02

 

Click the check mark to confirm you wish to cancel your subscription

Cancel Subscription-03